Property Search Seller INFO. Buyer INFO. Realtors® Directory Open Houses Contact Us Home
Board Members

Community OutReach
  Community Alerts  
 
Contact Us

Address

Ventura County Coastal Association of REALTORS®
2350 Wankel Way, Oxnard CA 93030
Phone: 805.981.2100
Fax: 805.981.2107

email: information@vchomefinders.com

 

VCCAR STAFF

 

Randy Mc Caslin
Chief Executive Officer
805 981-2100 ext.#110
mecazz@vchomefinders.com

Pamela Patterson
Administrative Assistant
805 981-2100 ext.#109
pamela@vchomefinders.com

Barbara Amick
Membership Services
805 981-2100 ext.#102
barbara@vchomefinders.com

Lynn Van Emmerik
MLS Administrator
805 981-2100 ext.#114
lynn@vchomefinders.com 

Peter Krause
MLS Support
805 981-2100 ext.#108
peter@vchomefinders.com 

Alma Dominguez
Manager, REALTOR Store
805 981-2100 ext.#103
store@vchomefinders.com

Vicki Vandruff
Customer Service
805 981-2100 ext.#100
vicki@vchomefinders.com

Molly Pellegrino
Accounting Manager
805 981-2100 ext.#111
accounting@vchomefinders.com

Kay Runnion
Governmental Affairs Director
805 981-2100 ext.#106
GAD@vchomefinders.com 

Jim Barroca
Communications Manager
805 981-2100 ext.#107
barroca@vchomefinders.com